Courses for Ortho Special Markets partners

Grow your confidence as an Invisalign provider with these courses specifically tailored to our Ortho Special Markets partners.

Ortho Doctor Webinars

Discover how to treat patients with complex malocclusions with clear aligner treatment in these orthodontic webinars. All virtual learning sessions are led by orthodontists with extensive experience treating patients with Invisalign®️ clear aligners.

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credits

Date

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Time

6:00–8:00 pm EST (3:00–5:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Time

6:00–8:00 pm EST (3:00–5:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Time

9:00–11:00 pm EST (6:00–8:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

1 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Time

9:00–10:00 pm EST (6:00–7:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

1 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Time

9:00–10:00 pm EST (6:00–7:00 pm PST)

Ortho Team Webinars

These courses focus on how all team members can leverage the Align Digital Platform™️ within their role in the practice and provide a seamless and positive experience for patients with all team members.

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Team): 370

CE Credits

1 CE credit

Date

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Time

7:00–8:00 pm EST (4:00–5:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Team): 370

CE Credits

1 CE credit

Date

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Time

10:00–11:00pm EST (7:00–8:00pm PST)

iTero Courses

Learn more about iTero courses for Ortho.

Loading...