Courses for GP Special Markets partners

Grow your confidence as an Invisalign provider with these courses specifically tailored to our GP Special Markets partners.

Invisalign Foundations Webinars

Join us for an Invisalign®️ Foundations two–part series with Dr. Mark Hodge. Part 1 will focus on the Six Major Malocclusion Case Types and Part 2 will focus on ClinCheck®️ Live and 3D Controls. The course is designed for new Invisalign providers who have recently completed the On-Demand certification course or those who wish to refresh their knowledge. 

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credits

Date & Time

Monday, February 12, 2024 at 6:00–8:00 pm EST (3:00–5:00 pm PST)

Date & Time

Monday, April 29, 2024 at 9:00–11:00 pm EST (6:00–8:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credits

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2024 at 6:00–8:00 pm EST (3:00–5:00 pm PST)

Date & Time

Monday, May 20, 2024 at 9:00–11:00 pm EST (6:00–8:00 pm PST)

GP Doctor Webinars - Invisalign Smile Architect™️

Join Dr. David Lopes to learn about Align Technology’s latest industry-defining innovation – Invisalign Smile Architect™️. Invisalign Smile Architect helps you easily visualize your patients’ functional, esthetic treatment blueprints. These blueprints, or digital wax-ups, provide 3D targets for facially-driven pre-restorative or ortho-only Invisalign treatment planning, all within Align’s familiar ClinCheck®️ platform. We will host a two–part series and a ClinCheck Cafe.

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Time

6:00–8:00 pm EST (3:00–5:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Doctor): 370

CE Credits

2 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Time

9:00–11:00 pm EST (6:00–8:00 pm PST)

CE Credits

2 CE credit

Date

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Time

9:00–10:00 pm EST (6:00–7:00 pm PST)

GP Team Webinars

These courses focus on how all team members can leverage the Align Digital Platform™️ within their role in the practice and provide a seamless and positive experience for patients with all team members.

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Team): 370

CE Credits

1 CE credit

Date

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Time

7:00–8:00 pm EST (4:00–5:00 pm PST)

Continuing Education

Virtual Course (Team): 370

CE Credits

1 CE credit

Date

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Time

10:00–11:00 pm EST (7:00–8:00 pm PST)

iTero Leader Courses

Learn more about iTero courses for GP.

Loading...